Where to Stay


Name – Rental Type – Contact Info

American Realty – nightly, weekly, monthly – 239-395-2490, 800-547-0127 – captiva-island.com

Anchor Inn & Cottages – nightly – 239-395-9688 – sanibelanchorinn.com

Blind Pass Condominiums – weekly – 239-472-6981, 800-852-2038 – blind-pass.com

Blue Dolphin Cottages – 3-night min – 239-472-1600, 800-648-4660 – bluedolphincottages.com

Casa Ybel Resort – nightly, weekly – 239-472-3145, 800-276-4753 – casaybelresort.com

Colony Resort – nightly – 239-472-5151, 800-342-1704 – colonyinnsanibel.com

Forty-Fifteen Resort – weekly – 239-472-1282 – mitchellssandcastles.com

Gulf Beach Properties – annual – 239-472-6747

Gulf Breeze Cottages – nightly, weekly – 239-472-1626, 800-388-2842 – gbreeze.com

Holiday Inn – nightly – 239-472-4123, 800-443-0909 – sanibelbeachresort.com

Hurricane House – nightly, weekly – 239-472-1696 – hurricanehouse/hgvc.com

Island Inn – nightly, weekly – 239-472-1561, 800-851-5088 – islandinnsanibel.com

Island Vacations – weekly, monthly – 239-472-7277, 888-451-7277 – sanibelislandvacations.com

Jensen’s on the Gulf – 4-night min – 239-472-4684 – gocaptiva.com

Kona Kai – nightly, weekly – 239-472-1001, 800-820-2385 – konakaimotel.com

Lighthouse Resort & Club – weekly – 239-472-4162 – sanibelvacationrentalsandsales.com

Mitchell’s Sand Castles – nightly, weekly – 239-472-1282 – mitchellssandcastles.com

Ocean’s Reach – weekly – 239-472-4554, 800-336-6722 – oceansreach.com

Palm View Inn – nightly, weekly – 239-472-1606, 877-472-1606 – palmviewsanibel.com

Parrot’s Nest – nightly – 239-472-4212 – parrotnest.com

Pelican’s Roost – weekly – 239-472-2996, 877-757-6678 – pelicansroost.com

Periwinkle Cottages – nightly, weekly – 800-247-0448 – periwinklecottages.com

Royal Shell – weekly, monthly – 239-472-9111, 800-656-9111 – royalshell.com

Sandalfoot – 4-night min, weekly – 239-472-2275, 800-725-2250 – sandalfootcondo.com

Sandy Bend Resort – weekly – 239-472-1190 – sanibelsandybend.com

Sanibel Arms – weekly – 239-472-2259, 800-806-7368 – sanibelarms.com

Sanibel Arms West – 4-night min, weekly – 239-472-1138, 800-950-1138 – sanibelarmswest.com

Sanibel Beach Club – weekly – 239-472-3382, 800-874-8770 – sanibelbeachclub.com

Sanibel Beach Club II – weekly – 239-472-5772, 800-330-1593 – sanibelbeachclubii.com

Sanibel Cottages – weekly, Fri-Fri – 239-472-1868 – sanibelcottagesresort.com

Sanibel Holiday – weekly, monthly – 239-472-6565, 800-572-6423 – sanibelholiday.com

The Sanibel Inn – nightly, weekly – 239-472-3181, 866-565-5101 – theinnsofsanibel.com

Sanibel Moorings – weekly – 239-472-4119, 800-237-5144 – sanibelmoorings.com

Sanibel Siesta – 3-night min, weekly – 239-472-4117, 800-548-2743 – sanibelsiesta.com

Sanibel Vacations – weekly, monthly – 239-579-0348 – SBLvacations.com

Seaside Inn – nightly – 239-472-1400, 866-565-5092 – theinnsofsanibel.com

Sea Horse Cottages – nightly – 239-472-4262 – seahorsecottages.com

Seashells of Sanibel – weekly – 239-472-4634, 800-533-4486 – seashellsofsanibel.com

Select Vacation Properties – weekly, monthly – 239-395-0028, 866-455-0028 – selectvacationproperties.com

Shalimar Cottages & Motel – nightly – 239-472-1353, 800-995-1242 – shalimar.com

Shell Island Beach Club – weekly – 239-472-4497, 800-330-1593 – shellislandbeachclubsanibel.com

Signal Inn – nightly, weekly – 239-472-4690, 800-992-4690 – signalinn.com

Song of the Sea – nightly – 239-472-2220, 800-231-1045 – theinnsofsanibel.com

South Seas Resort – nightly, weekly – 855-724-1515 – southseas.com

Sundial Beach Resort & Spa – nightly, weekly – 239-472-4151, 866-565-5093 – sundialresort.com

Sunset Beach Inn – nightly, weekly – 239-472-1700, 800-645-6559 – theinnsofsanibel.com

Sunshine Island Inn – nightly, weekly – 239-395-2500 – sunshineislandinn.com

Surfrider Beach Club – weekly – 239-472-2161, 800-456-0009 – surfriderbeachclub.com

Tortuga Beach Club – weekly – 239-472-0400 – tortuga.hgvc.com

Tropical Winds Motel – nightly – 239-472-1765 – sanibeltropicalwinds.com

‘Tween Waters – nightly – 239-472-5161, 800-223-5865 – tween-waters.com

VIP Vacation Rentals – weekly, monthly – 239-472-1613, 877-386-4471 – rentals.viprealty.com

Waterside Inn – nightly – 239-472-1345, 800-741-6166 – watersideinn.net

West-End Paradise – 2-night min – 239-472-9088 – sanibel-westend.com

West Wind Inn – nightly – 239-472-1541, 800-824-0476 – westwindinn.com

2 thoughts on “Where to Stay

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s